Reflectionday
Sfeervolle kerstviering
Op bezoek in het Limburgs Museum

 
Directeur Margo Jacobs - Teunissen m.jacobs@zonnehof.nl
IB-er Karin van den Schoor k.schoor@zonnehof.nl
RT-er José Korten j.korten@zonnehof.nl
Groep 1-2-3 Mariëlle van Haren m.vanharen@zonnehof.nl
Groep 1-2-3 Monique Luijten - Corstjens m.luijten@zonnehof.nl
Groep 4-5 Suzan Heerschap s.heerschap@zonnehof.nl
Groep 4-5 Linda Peeters l.peeters@zonnehof.nl
Groep 6-7a Heleen van den Hoeven h.vandenhoeven@zonnehof.nl
Groep 7b-8 Ilse Claessens i.claessens@zonnehof.nl
Groep 7b-8 Renée Koudijs r.koudijs@zonnehof.nl
Groep 7b-8 Renée Smeets r.smeets@zonnehof.nl
Interieurverzorgster Annie van Roy