wij bouwen samen aan een fijn schooljaar

 
 
Directeur Bart Smeets b.smeets@meerderweert.nl
IB-er Karin van den Schoor k.schoor@zonnehof.nl
RT-er Mandy Brentjens m.brentjens@de2sprong.nl
Groep 1-2 en 7-8 Monique Luijten m.luijten@zonnehof.nl
Groep 1-2 Renée van Nierop r.vannierop@zonnehof.nl
Groep 3-4 Ilse Maas i.claessens@zonnehof.nl
Groep 3-4 Marja Peters m.peters@zonnehof.nl
Groep 5-6 Suzan Heerschap s.heerschap@zonnehof.nl
Groep 5-6 Linda Peeters l.peeters@zonnehof.nl
Groep 7-8 en ICT Thijs Cost t.cost@zonnehof.nl