We zijn weer begonnen!

 
Directeur Vacature  
IB-er Karin van den Schoor k.schoor@zonnehof.nl
RT-er Mandy Brentjens m.brentjens@de2sprong.nl
Groep 1-2-3 Monique Luijten m.luijten@zonnehof.nl
Groep 1-2-3 Renée Koudijs r.koudijs@zonnehof.nl
Groep 4-5 Suzan Heerschap s.heerschap@zonnehof.nl
Groep 4-5 Linda Peeters l.peeters@zonnehof.nl
Groep 6-7 Heleen van den Hoeven h.vandenhoeven@zonnehof.nl
Groep 8 Ilse Claessens i.claessens@zonnehof.nl
Groep 8 Ivonne Munnecom i.munnecom@zonnehof.nl
Groep 8 Renée Smeets r.smeets@zonnehof.nl
Interieurverzorgster Annie van Roy